Dearest friends, a change.

This blog has sadly been defunct for awhile–life happens, you know? Shit gets in the way. Given the times & climes though, I’ve been thinking more about writing again. No promises that it’s going to be a steady thing (I’m trying this new thing called, don’t make promises you can’t keep), but I’m going to try. (And, I have a few friends to blame/thank? who have asked me to start writing here again.)

However. This blog belongs to my high school / college-aged self. Very much so. So I’m turning over a new leaf, in honor of my professional lady self/being a grown-ass woman now. You can find me at:

https://amylizwritesblog.wordpress.com/

Nothing up yet, but I’ve had a few new ideas brewing.

Thank you all for reading, always. I never thought I would have *gulp* 700 followers on a blog (literally, HOW), or people who liked my writing enough to ask me to keep going.

Onwards, as my boss says!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment